Club President - Ieuan Hopkins

2016 Club Competitions Results

Club Champion - Graham John

Club Champion Runner Up - Lyndon Thomas

2 Wood Winner - Peter James

2 Wood Runner Up - Robert Edwards

Pairs Winners - John Davies/Roy Morgan

Pairs Runners Up - Robbie Phillips/Lyndon Thomas

Sets Winner - Geoff Nicholas

Sets Runner Up - Graham John 

All trophies donated by Darlow LLoyd (Construction) Ltd.


   Chairman - John Tew              

   Captain - Lyndon Thomas               

    Secretary - Clive Davies

   Treasurer - Phil Davies           

    Match Secretary - Derek Wood

    Vice Chairman - John Hamer

     Vice Captain - Robert Edwards

WPG Finals Day 2016 at Gowerton. Tata were Runners Up in the Rink Final.

Welsh Private Greens Finals Day 2015 at Bridgend Municipal. Tata was represented in the Singles, Triples and Rink.

Lyndon Thomas, Geoff Nicholas and Roy Morgan in the Bridgend Municipal Clubhouse with the 2015 Triples Winners' Trophy.

Peter James, Phil Davies, John Tew and John Davies with the WPG 2015 Rink Winners' Trophy.

Lee Haymer with the Welsh Private Green 2015 Singles Runner-up Trophy.

Welsh Private Greens Finals Day at Swansea Bowls Club, 6th September 2014.Tata was represented in the Rink, Triple and Pairs.

Welsh Private Greens Finals Day, 2014, in the Swansea Clubhouse. Geoff Nicholas and Roy Morgan with the Pairs Winners' trophies.